top of page
Search

My First Blog Post🌹


Welcome All🌹

Hello everyone and welcome to my first ever blog post🙌🏽🎉. My name is Zina Uche-Nwichi but Zee for short. I want to start by telling you why I started this blog and what you will be seeing more of in my posts.


Why I started Blogging🌹

As we all know, due to this novel coronavirus (COVID-19), many areas of the world went on lockdown. During this quarantine period, I began to write a lot more than I usually do, so my parents and siblings asked me “Why not start a blog?!” and I didn’t truly know what a “blog” was until a few months ago. I never clicked on blog links, I never understood the concept of blogs or why people wrote blogs, I thought it was all a waste of time to look into it. I was so wrong. After doing much research and reading other blogs, I have become completely consumed with inspiration to start one. After being inspired, I wanted to act fast. This is not a fast task in any way. But I was fortunate to have the internet and my fingertips and I have finally realized all of the benefits that blogging can bring.

The main ideas of my blog will be literature, majorly poetry and it is targeted mainly at teenagers and perhaps youths. Get ready because you will be seeing much more of the face behind Zee’s Blog🌹 (me), and a mixture of relatable posts including struggles of the teenage life, drama, relationships and more. Writing has been a strong suit of mine but I will tell you, I am no expert on any of this. I figure it will be a lot of trial and error so please bear with me on any grammar/spelling mistakes (disclaimer – I like to talk with many dashes and ellipsis) and please feel free to always share your advice and communicate with me along the way! I hope to inspire you because truthfully, you all inspire me and I am very much looking forward to bringing you entertainment and a variety of things you can relate to.

331 views5 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Way Back When😪

Aloha👋🏽 It’s been over a year since I posted something here and I can’t even begin to apologize😫. To be very honest, it has been so...

5 Comments


chieegirl123
Aug 09, 2020

Nice I can't wait for another one

Like

purplejohn23
Aug 04, 2020

You got me..and my attention zee

Like

bisiade
Jul 29, 2020

Nice, locking forward to reading more. Be inspired, soar high beyond expectations and achieve greatness.

Like

ebedeblessing497
Jul 29, 2020

Wow!! Intresting

Like

Zaraaa
Zaraaa
Jul 26, 2020

I'll be sure to follow your posts, Zika


Like
bottom of page