top of page
Search

2021👀

Aloha👋🏼


I know I said I was going to post twice...one before the new year and one on the 1st of January 2022...but, I decided to keep 1 for later this year and just post one today instead...


Mehn...2021 was quite a handful for me

Come to think of it, apart from this Christmas break, I've spent almost the whole of this year in school. I think I've come home for only about 2 weeks (in instalments).


There's a lot I've missed out on but I am glad to be back...only to be going back to school again in a few days🤧. This year has been really hectic for me...I spent most of it writing exams😓... a lot of them so it sure is good to be home.


In 2021, I met quite a bunch of people, lost a few friends, gained some new ones, renewed some old friendships, made ALOT of impressions, some good and maybe some bad...who knows👀. I learnt a lot about people and their attitudes, I made a WHOLE LOT of mistakes and in the process, I hurt some people, I did some things which I may regret later in life and I did some things that have made me feel like the happiest person alive😂💜


I don't want to carry any bad vibes, anger, grudges or beef into the new year...I don't think anyone does so let me just drop this here. To anyone who may be reading this, if I have hurt you in any way, I'm really sorry (for real). If I've said or done anything to make you feel bad, I'm also sorry...really🙏🏽 To anyone who has offended me or hurt me, I forgive you too. If we were on bad terms, well, we're officially good now😊 If you've been good to me or we've been on good terms and I haven't appreciated you...Nah even if I have, THANK YOU!!! I really appreciate you🌹

Happy New Year everyone✨🎉🥂We're now in 2022 and I absolutely wonder what this year holds for us.

My birthday is in a few days so I'm excited about that🎉 I can't wait to see what this year is all about. Hopefully, we'll get good surprises this time🤞🏽


I wish everyone the very best of 2022...I pray this year comes with the best to offer to us all.

Happy New Year!!!



42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Way Back When😪

Aloha👋🏽 It’s been over a year since I posted something here and I can’t even begin to apologize😫. To be very honest, it has been so difficult for me. Writing, especially poetry, used to come very

  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

©2020 by Zee's Blog🌹

bottom of page