top of page
Search

Aloha👋🏽

You know what👀 this was supposed to come before I left for school but it was too late...either way, I'll just post it now


I am absolutely sorry for being so inactive. I've been thinking of what to write for a long time but nothing just came to me.

Handling a blog needs commitment...that's one thing many people are not ready to take on.

I won't lie, commitment is not easy😓.


Anyway, I finally got an idea from a close friend so here goes something😶


Have you ever heard of writer's block👀? Well whether you have or haven't, I have a little gist on it. So... I couldn't think of anything to write for...5 whole months😲, that's what writer's block does to people. Basically, it's when a 'writer' (yes, I consider myself a writer✨) gets stuck...no ideas coming through, it's like creativity slow down. So, because of it, the 'writer' won't be able to continue writing a piece or write anything new.


You can't really blame me for it, can you?🤔 I mean, I've been pretty distracted with school and all the exams I have to prepare for...but excuses aside, I'm really sorry for keeping you waiting.


Let me not bore you with "unnecessary information about the incapacity or weakness of writers"...umm...I have nothing else to say really but I would like you to know that I also write poems and I think I'm really good at it. My next post should probably be one of my poems...we'll see how that goes🙈


I leave for school tomorrow and I'm not a hundred per cent sure when I'll be back but I PROMISE to write something when I get back...it's a promise🤞🏽






74 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Way Back When😪

Aloha👋🏽 It’s been over a year since I posted something here and I can’t even begin to apologize😫. To be very honest, it has been so...

7 Comments


Gberekpee Kilsi
Gberekpee Kilsi
Mar 29, 2021

Zee baby!! I have been waiting for your next blog. Can't wait for you to show the poems to the world so they see how amazing you are😘 Byee!!

Like

duzibot
Mar 27, 2021

B this dope 🖖❤️

Like

Henrietta Briggs
Henrietta Briggs
Mar 26, 2021

Looking forward to reading the poems.

Like
Zina🌹
Zina🌹
Mar 27, 2021
Replying to

Thank you🥰🥰🥰

Like

Zina🌹
Zina🌹
Mar 26, 2021

Shout out to Diepreye, who finally helped me get out of 'writer's block'💜

Like
Diepreye Ujile
Diepreye Ujile
Mar 27, 2021
Replying to

❤️🤧

Like

Zina🌹
Zina🌹
Mar 26, 2021

Thank you for taking out time to read!! Please don't forget to like, subscribe and share🥰

Like
bottom of page