top of page
Search

Hey

AlohašŸ‘‹šŸ½

Itā€™s Zina hereā€¦as usualšŸŒ¹

I checked up on my last post and realized that I have 107 views which is AMAZINGšŸ¤©!!! Thank you so much for everything-the likes, shares, views and comments. A special thanks to everyone who has been here from the beginning and has been consistent since then. Moving on, I know itā€™s been more than 2 weeks and this post is extremely late againā€¦but Iā€™ve been busy really. School is resumingšŸ˜« and Iā€™ve had to prepare: I had school projects to do and back to school things to buy. I also have an exam coming up soon, so Iā€™ve had to study a lot morešŸ“–. Anyways, the good news is that the post is here now so, enjoyšŸ˜Š. This isnā€™t a regular post. It isnā€™t going to be as long as the others and it doesnā€™t really have a theme. Basically, Iā€™m going back to school pretty soon and because of that, I wonā€™t be able to post until I get backšŸ˜Ŗ. I know a lot of you are going back to school soon too so, I guess itā€™ll just be a little break, hopefully. Those of you that aren't going to school, enjoy your stay at homešŸ’–. As I said earlier, thank you so much for being here up till this point. I know we havenā€™t gotten so far but neverthelessā€¦we movešŸ’Ø. When I get back, I promise to post more oftenā€¦maybe even weekly instead of two weeksā€¦but only just MAYBEšŸ˜. And the content will remain entertaining as usual. Meanwhile, I got feedback that some people just skip through my posts and donā€™t bother reading itšŸ˜„, possibly because they are quite long. My reason for creating this blog was not just for the views but for you guys to see my thoughts, opinions on things and certain ideas and at the same time, enjoy it. If you would like my posts to be shorter, just let me knowā€¦also let me know if you have anything specific you would like me to write onšŸ‘€.

See you when I get backā€¦ love you allšŸ–¤šŸ–¤šŸ–¤

92 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Way Back WhenšŸ˜Ŗ

AlohašŸ‘‹šŸ½ Itā€™s been over a year since I posted something here and I canā€™t even begin to apologizešŸ˜«. To be very honest, it has been so...

4 comentarios


osasjo2019
osasjo2019
03 oct 2020

Keep up the good work Zee........All the best in your exams

Me gusta

Thank you all for the supportšŸŒ¹šŸŒ¹ I can't wait to see what we will accomplish nextšŸ˜Š

Me gusta

Zaraaa
Zaraaa
02 oct 2020

I think the length is just right, ZinašŸ˜—

Good luck with school too

Me gusta

Keep up the good work ZinaāœŠā¤ļø

Me gusta
bottom of page